amp templates

FUTEREUM

Mobirise

The FUTR Of Crypto

Mobirise

FUTM

Mobirise

FUTB

Mobirise

FUTX

Mobirise

FUTC

芯鍊是一系列相互關聯的智能合約,旨在為已經廣泛流通的現有加密幣和代幣創造價值增強。

芯鏈包含以下獨特功能:

代幣鏈

用作數字貨幣價值代理單位的代幣,在一定數量的代理髮布之後和/或經過一段時間後可以自由交換。

使用特定採礦/調用功能編程的代幣允許持有者提取芯智能合約中的任何數字貨幣。

“費用挖掘”(Feemine)

作為代幣鏈中的“費用”功能,強制將智能合約裡的代幣或代理代幣單元值的一部分支付到芯中,以便芯充當值遞送代理,隨著時間的推移值呈指數級增長。

芯鏈的優點是不需要進行“首次代幣發行”活動,易於開發和實施,具有網絡同化和交叉鏈可操作性,並且沒有代幣預設開採,可以實現更廣泛的分銷。由於它們的自然配置隨著時間的推移而產生價值,因此它們也是投資和存儲數字貨幣的最有利可圖和最安全的方式。簡而言之,芯鏈比任何現有的區塊鏈軟件都具有技術,法律和財務優勢。

Mobirise

福啟鏈(Futereum)是一種芯鏈,旨在ERC網絡上運行,旨在支持網絡的功能,價值倍增和強化,以及增強區塊鏈作為21世紀金融工具的更廣泛使用案例。福啟鏈旨在讓用戶能夠擁有基於以太坊的ERC-20代幣中存在基於區塊鏈的合成數字表示的任何資產。

Mobirise

多貨幣系統

福啟鏈(Futereum)是世界上唯一一個建立在ERC網絡上的多貨幣綜合採礦系統。它旨在提高網絡效率,創造價值效率層,並降低加密貨幣的整體市場波動性。

合成效用

福啟鏈(Futereum)合約是世界上唯一使用合成效用來創造新價值單元的數字貨幣產品的例子。這種綜合實用程序是通過數千行軟件代碼,通過定制的甲骨文和斐波那契數學實時流式API(應用程序接口)實現的。

可防通貨膨脹的貨幣系統

通過福啟鏈(Futereum)逐漸強大的自定義算法和使用布朗數學來實現同等分配,並通過自定義的“天才”智能合約識別並存儲代幣軟件中可贖回的加密幣。福啟鍊是當今運行中唯一可防範通貨膨脹的貨幣系統。

什麼是福啟鏈(Futereum)?

福啟鍊是世界上第一個由分散似的智能合約工程師和經濟學家組成的芯鏈。它允許ERC網絡上的加密貨幣代幣持有者更安全,更有利地存儲他們的資產。

福啟鏈(Futereum)複雜嗎?

區塊鍊是一項複雜的技術,但其複雜性已被降低致技術核心功能價值侵蝕。芯鍊是一種高度複雜的技術,但經過一番閱讀後很容易理解。

福啟鏈(Futereum)有什麼好處?

福啟鏈有五種貨幣:福啟代幣(Futereum),福啟代幣X (Futereum X),福啟比特幣(Futereum Bitcoin),福啟市場(Futereum Markets)和福啟百夫長(Futereum Centurian)。根據所知,這些是當今世界上唯一可防通貨膨脹的貨幣,並能隨著時間的推移積累價值。

誰創造了福啟鏈(Futereum)?

福啟鍊是由全球軟件開發人員,工程師和金融市場專家組成。這是一項仍在進行中的100%分散式的項目,歡迎所有工程師參與。

我在哪裡可以了解更多信息?

從本網站頂部菜單欄中提供的白皮書開始,然後轉到Futereum Discord,在那裡可以找到投資者和產品專家社區以及書面產品指南。

芯鍊是區塊鏈嗎?

芯鍊是福啟鏈的核心技術。它基於ERC的加密貨幣創造了前所未有的價值支持。它不是區塊鏈,而是一個合成層,位於使用智能合約的智能區塊鏈上。


“從本質上講,福啟鏈(Futereum)為以太坊生態系統帶來的是第一種通過智能合約自動創造的合成價值形式。這一成就的影響絕不是微不足道的。為了成功創造合成效用,而非與2008年至2014年房地產次貸泡沫風波所帶來的破壞有直接相關的合成價值。人們必須考慮到這種價值是如何形成的。 - Pedro Febrero

福啟鏈(Futereum)遵循一些賦予其價值的規則:

1

算法

擁有精心設計的算法,遵循並不偏離標準規則(確定性)。

2

設置獎勵

已根據可檢查的函數和變量設置獎勵,例如塊權重(時間)。

3

代幣

擁有一筐子的代幣(最好具有市場價值),可以與主代幣來回交換。

4

沒有隨機性

投資中沒有任何隨機性,這意味著投資者可以根據總投資額,時間段和網絡價值輕鬆計算支出。

福啟鏈(FUTEREUM)

未來的合成性應用

Mobirise

福啟鏈(FUTEREUM)採礦指南:

構成福啟鏈生態系統的主要代幣有五種,包括用於挖掘FUTB智能合約的額外ERC-20代幣。以上圖片可以解釋如下:

Mobirise

開採福啟代幣(FUTR)或福啟代幣X(FUTX)

Mobirise

使用ETH (以太坊)開採FUTR或FUTX時:

1. 85%的ETH存儲在FUTR / FUTX智能合約中。

2. 10%的ETH作為採礦費發送至FUTC智能合約,5%的ETH保留作為項目支持和維護費。

若是開採福啟代幣(FUTR):

3. FUTR智能合約將以[每一個ETH 值的x數量的FUTR]的速率將FUTR代幣發送至您的錢包,其x相對於當前的FUTR挖掘難度級別。

4. 在12個月後,如果所有級別的FUTR都被開採完畢,FUTR將換回相應的ETH份額。如果所有級別尚未被開採完畢,則在36個月末才開放FUTR對ETH的交換。

若是開採福啟X代幣(FUTX):

5. 5. FUTX智能合約將以[每一個ETH 值的x數量的FUTX]的速率將FUTX代幣發送至您的錢包,其x相對於當前的FUTX挖掘難度級別。

6. 在3個月後,如果所有級別的FUTX都被開採完畢,FUTX將換回相應的ETH份額。如果所有級別尚未被開採完畢,則在12個月末才開放FUTX對ETH的交換。

Mobirise

開採FUTB

Mobirise

使用FUTR或FUTX開採FUTB時:

7. 50%的FUTR或FUTX存儲在FUTB智能合約中。

8. 50%的FUTR或FUTX作為採礦費發送至FUTC智能合約。

9. 9. 也可以使用各種已批准的ERC-20代幣開採FUTB。

然後FUTB智能合約將:

10. 根據比特幣的歷史交易成本相同的價格歷史匯率乘以FUTR和/或FUTX價(以每10美元支出一批計算)得算出的FUTB代幣量返回到您的錢包。

11. 一旦21,000,000個FUTB開採完畢,FUTB持有者就可以將他們的FUTB代幣換回FUTB智能合約內所有代幣的比例份額。


Mobirise

開採FUTM

Mobirise

使用FUTB開採FUTM時:

12. 可以通過以[CMC / 1B * FUTB = FUTM]計算出的利率向FUTM智能合約發送FUTB代幣來開採(即CMC = CoinMarketCaps現場指數價格,1B = 10億,其結果為要求獲得1個FUTM的相關FUTB金額)。

然後,FUTM智能合約將:

13. 13. 發送65%的FUTM代幣回到你的錢包裡。

14. 發送35%的FUTM代幣至FUTC智能合約作為FUTM的採礦稅收。

15. 一旦100,000個FUTM開採完畢,或者已過了100天的開採日,FUTM持有者就能夠將他們的FUTM代幣換回FUTM智能合約中存儲的FUTB代幣的比例份額。

Mobirise

贖回FUTC智能合約裡的資產

Mobirise

在贖回FUTC智能合約裡的資產時:

FUTC持有人可以隨時贖回存儲在FUTC智能合約中的所有代幣的比例份額。一旦被贖回,FUTC持有人下次只能贖回那些後來新存儲在FUTC智能合約裡並未被贖回的資產。

智能合約挖礦意味著什麼?

Mobirise
這意味著你正在向智能合約發送代幣,並以智能合約程序已規定的算法方式取回其他代幣。這意味著你每次的挖礦都可能獲得不相同數量的代幣。但是就FUTB而言,其挖礦類似於在早期開採比特幣那樣,所以你每次挖礦所獲得的代幣數量不等。
  1. 1. 你必須預先在你想使用的代幣智能合約裡批准你可能開采的代幣最大數量。你若批准超大數量,此運作只需進行一次,你將可挖礦無數次。請注意你想使用的代幣智能合約裡所規定有幾個零。例如你想使用99999個FUTR來挖礦,而FUTR智能合約裡規定18個零,你必須批准99999000000000000000000。
  2. 2. 然後使用“mine”功能將代幣(例如PRE代幣)發送到你想挖礦的智能合約進行挖掘(例如FUTB)。
  3. 3. 最後,你所挖掘的代幣將直接遞送到你的錢包裡!

“合成開采的代幣可被開採至合約裡規定的頂限量。這些智能合約裡所接收的代幣將被鎖定,為其開采的代幣提供“內在價值”,也為買方提供價格指導。這是加密幣的黃金標準。” - 夏力信

採訪

Pedro Febrero,一名CCN.com和Coinrivet.com領先經濟學家和加密貨幣記者以及Bityond創始人,在視頻中採訪了福啟鏈(Futereum)創始者丹尼爾馬克夏力信關於福啟鏈芯鏈的運作,其作用,和創建它的原因等等。這是針對新手關於該技術的很好入門視頻,以及如何設計世界上第一個防通貨膨脹的貨幣軟件系統的一個有趣的45分鐘幕後描述。

FUTEREUM代幣系列

Mobirise

代幣名 - Futereum 代幣
代幣碼 - FUTR
代幣類 - 數字幣

智能合約地址
0xc83355ef25a104938275b46cffd9
4bf9917d0691 

Mobirise

代幣名 - Futereum 市場
代幣碼 - FUTM
代幣類 - 數字幣

智能合約地址
0xee418a19d6620aa478489032c2cb
63464dd3e690 

Mobirise

代幣名 - Futereum X
代幣碼 - FUTX
代幣類 - 數字幣

智能合約地址
0x8b7d07b6ffB9364e97B89cEA8b84
F94249bE459F 

Mobirise

代幣名 - Futereum 比特幣
代幣碼 - FUTB
代幣類 - 通過合成開采的代幣

智能合約地址
0x30c6fe3ac0260a855c90cab79aa3
3e76091d4904 

Mobirise

代幣名 - Futereum Centurian
代幣碼 - FUTC
代幣類 - 合成採礦應用

智能合約地址
0xf880d3c6dcda42a7b2f6640703c5
748557865b35 

Mobirise
 

我們也在此。 。 。

跟隨我們!

電子郵件:info@futereum.com

free amp template

FUTEREUM

Mobirise

The FUTR Of Crypto

Mobirise

FUTM

Mobirise

FUTB

Mobirise

FUTX

Mobirise

FUTC

A synthchain is a series of interconnected smart contracts that is designed to create value reinforcement for existing cryptos and tokens that are already in wide circulation.

Synthchains Contain The Following Unique Features:

Token Chains

Tokens that are used as proxy units of value for digital currencies with which they are freely exchangeable after a certain number of proxies are issued and/or after a certain period of time has elapsed.

Synths

Tokens that are programmed with a specific mining / call function allowing the holder to draw down any digital currencies that are in the Synth smart contract.

Feemine

A “fee” function in token chains that forces a part payment of underlying token or proxy token unit value into the Synth so that the Synth acts as a value delivery agent with exponentially rising value over time.


Synthchains have the advantages of requiring NO Initial Coin Offering event, are easy to develop and put in place, are network assimilative and cross-chain operable as well as having no currency premine enabling wider distribution. Because of their natural configuration as one which accrues value over time they are also the most profitable and secure way of making investments in and storing digital currencies. In short Synthchains contain Technological, Legal, Financial advantages over any existing blockchain software around.

Mobirise


The Futereum Synthchain is a synthchain designed to operate on the ERC network with the intention of supporting the network in terms of functionality, value multiplication and reinforcement as well as enhancing more wide spread use-cases of blockchain as a 21st century financial tool. Futereum aims to give users the ability to own a blockchain-based synthetic digital representation of any asset in existence, written in Ethereum-based ERC-20 tokens.

Mobirise

A Multi-Currency System

Futereum is the world's only multi-currency synthetic mining system built on the ERC network. It is designed to increase network efficiency, create a layer of value efficiency and to reduce overall market volatility of cryptocurrencies.

Synthetic Utility

Futereum contracts are the world's only example of digital currency products that use synthetic utility to create new units of value. This synthetic utility is achieved via thousands of lines of software code, live-streamed APIs via a customised Oracle and Fibonacci mathematics.

Inflation-Proof Spending

Via Futereum's incrementally more powerful custom algorithms and use of Brownian mathematics to achieve par distribution, and via a custom Genius Contract which recognises and stores claimable coins and tokens inside the token's software, the Futereum Synthchain is only known inflation-proof currency system in operation today.

What Is Futereum?

Futereum is the world's first synthchain created by a decentralised group of smart contract engineers and economists. It allows holders of cryptocurrency tokens on the ERC network to more safely and profitably store their cryptos.

Is Futereum Complicated?

Blockchain is a complex technology that has been reduced to less complexity which has led to value erosion of the tech's core features. Synthchain is a highly complex technology but is easy to understand after a little reading up.

What Are The Benefits Of Futereum?

Futereum has five currencies: Futereum, Futereum X, Futereum Bitcoin, Futereum Markets and Futereum Centurian. These are the only inflation-proof currencies known in the world today and amass value over time.

Who Created Futereum?

Futereum was created by a worldwide group of software developers, engineers and financial markets specialists. It is an ongoing work in progress and all engineers are welcome to participate as it is 100% decentralised.

Where Do I Go To Find Out More?

Start with the White Papers provided in the menu bar at the top of this website and go to the Futereum Discord where a community of investors and product specialists as well as written product guides can be found.

Is The Synthchain A Blockchain?

The Synthchain, which is Futereum's core technology, is what creates unprecedented value support for ERC-based cryptocurrencies. It is not a Blockchain but it is a synthetic layer that lies over a smart blockchain using smart contracts.


"In essence, what Futereum brings to the Ethereum ecosystem is the very first synthetic form of value that is created automatically via smart contracts. The implications of this achievement are in no way minor. In order to successfully create synthetic utility and not synthetic value – directly associated with the terrible sub-primes which destroyed the housing market in 2008-2014 – one must take into consideration how said value comes into existence." - Pedro Febrero

Futereum follows a number of rules that give it value:

1

Algorithms

Have well-designed algorithms that follow standard rules and do not deviate from them (deterministic).

2

Set Rewards

Have set rewards based on checkable functions and variables, like block-weights (time).

3

Tokens

Have a basket of tokens (preferably with market value) that can swap back and forth with the main token.

4

No Randomness

Have no degree of randomness in payouts, meaning investors can easily calculate payouts depending on the total invested amount, time period, and network value.

FUTEREUM

THE FUTR OF SYNTHETIC UTILITY

Mobirise

FUTEREUM MINING GUIDE:

There are five main tokens that make up the Futereum ecosystem, including additional ERC-20 tokens that are used to mine the FUTB smart contract. The above image can be explained below:

Mobirise

MINING FUTR OR FUTX

Mobirise

When mining FUTR or FUTX with ETH:

1. 85% of the ETH is stored in the FUTR/FUTX smart contract.

2. 10% of the ETH is sent to the FUTC smart contract as a mining fee, and 5% of the ETH is kept by the project.

In the case of FUTR:

3. The FUTR smart contract will then send FUTR tokens back to your wallet at a rate of [x amount of FUTR per 1 ETH] where x is relative to the current FUTR mining difficulty level.

4. At the end of 12 months, if all levels of FUTR are mined, FUTR swaps back for a proportionate share of ETH. If all levels are not yet mined, the swap will happen at the end of month 36.

In the case of FUTX:

5. The FUTX smart contract will then send FUTX tokens back to your wallet at a rate of [x amount of FUTX per 1 ETH] where x is relative to the current FUTX mining difficulty level.

6. At the end of 3 months, if all levels of FUTX are mined, FUTX swaps back for a proportionate share of ETH. If all levels are not yet mined, the swap will happen at the end of month 12.

Mobirise

MINING FUTB

Mobirise

When mining FUTB with FUTR or FUTX:

7. 50% of the FUTR or FUTX is stored in the FUTB smart contract.

8. 50% of the FUTR or FUTX is sent to the FUTC smart contract as a mining fee.

9. FUTB can also be mined using various approved ERC-20 tokens.

The FUTB smart contract will then send:

10. FUTB tokens back to your wallet at a rate according to a price history identical to that of Bitcoin’s historical trading cost multiplied by the value of one FUTR and/or FUTX per every $10 expenditure in Fiat terms.

11. FUTB holders are able to swap their FUTB tokens back for a proportionate share of all tokens residing inside the FUTB smart contract once 21,000,000 FUTB have been mined.

Mobirise

MINING FUTM

Mobirise

When mining FUTM with FUTB:

12. FUTM can be mined by sending FUTB tokens to the FUTM smart contract at a rate of [CMC/1B*FUTB = FUTM] ( i.e where CMC = CoinMarketCaps live index price, 1B = 1 billion, the result of which being the amount of FUTB requried to mine 1 FUTM).

The FUTM smart contract will then send:

13. 65% of the FUTM tokens back to your wallet.

14. 35% of the FUTM tokens to the FUTC smart contract as a form of taxation.

15. FUTM holders are able to swap back their FUTM tokens for a proportionate share of the FUTB tokens stored inside the FUTM smart contract once either 100,000 FUTM have been mined, or 100 days have elapsed.

Mobirise

CLAIMING FUTC HOLDINGS

Mobirise

When claiming FUTC holdings:

A FUTC holder can claim a proportionate share of all tokens that are stored in the FUTC smart contract at any time. Once claimed, only newly 'unclaimed' deposits will be made available for the FUTC holder to claim.

What Does Mining Into The Smart Contract Mean?

Mobirise
Well, it means that you are sending tokens to the smart contract and get other tokens back, in an alogrithm. This means you are not getting the same amount of tokens every time, but, in the case of FUTB, it mines like bitcoin did from the early days. So the amount you get goes up and down like that.
  1. You have to approve to the smart contract you are about to mine the max amount of coins. If you wish you can do this once.. just approve a high number. Beware the 18 zero’s in the amount so you have to approve for instance 9999999999000000000000000000.
  2. Second, use the “mine” function to send the tokens (for instance send your PRE tokens) to the smart contract for mining (for instance FUTB).
  3. You get your tokens in your wallet!

"Synthetically-Mined Tokens are tokens which are issued up to a specific hard cap and receive currency in their smart contract that is locked away. The value of this currency ‘backs’ the token and offers buyers a guide price as to the intrinsic value of the token. The contents of the SMT smart contract is always locked. It is the unpegged gold-standard of crypto." - Daniel Mark Harrison

INTERVIEW

In this video leading economist and cryptocurrency journalist Pedro Febrero of CCN.com and Coinrivet.com and founder of Bityond, interviews the Futereum creator Daniel Mark Harrison about how the Futereum synthchain works, what it does, his reasons for creating it and much more. This is a great primer video for newcomers on the technology as well as an interesting 45 minute behind-the-scenes account of what it took to design the world's first inflation-proof currency software system.

The FUTEREUM Token Family

Mobirise

TOKEN NAME - Futereum Token 
TOKEN TICKER - FUTR 
TOKEN TYPE - Digital Note

SMART CONTRACT ADDRESS
0xc83355ef25a104938275b46cffd94bf9917d0691

Mobirise

TOKEN NAME - Futereum Markets 
TOKEN TICKER - FUTM 
TOKEN TYPE - Digital Note

SMART CONTRACT ADDRESS 
0xee418a19d6620aa478489032c2cb63464dd3e690

Mobirise

TOKEN NAME - Futereum X
TOKEN TICKER - FUTX
TOKEN TYPE - Digital Note

SMART CONTRACT ADDRESS
0x8b7d07b6ffB9364e97B89cEA8b84F94249bE459F

Mobirise

TOKEN NAME - Futereum BTC 
TOKEN TICKER - FUTB 
TOKEN TYPE Synthetically-Mined Token

SMART CONTRACT ADDRESS
0x30c6fe3ac0260a855c90cab79aa33e76091d4904

Mobirise

TOKEN NAME - Futereum Centurian 
TOKEN TICKER - FUTC
TOKEN TYPE - Synthetic Mining Application

SMART CONTRACT ADDRESS
0xf880d3c6dcda42a7b2f6640703c5748557865b35

As seen on

FOLLOW US!

EMAIL: info@futereum.com